Latest Products http://www.texfabgroup.in Latest Products Sun, 12 Jul 2020 03:11:21 +0530 en-us http://www.texfabgroup.in HTHP Dyeing Machine http://www.texfabgroup.in/hthp-dyeing-machine.htm http://www.texfabgroup.in/hthp-dyeing-machine.htm Thu, 04 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a spectacular variety of HTHP Dyeing Machines known for their performance, reliability and hi-tech features. The variants are inclusive of HTHP Vertical Dyeing Machines, HTHP Horizontal Dyeing Machine, HTHP Pilot Dyeing Machine, HTHP Beaker Dyeing Machine etc. Dye Springs http://www.texfabgroup.in/dye-springs.htm http://www.texfabgroup.in/dye-springs.htm Wed, 27 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Mumbai (India), we are the exclusive Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Dye Springs in the world. Fabrication with stainless steel makes them durable while their precise dimensions result in excellent performance in many dyeing and bleaching operations. HTHP Vertical Dyeing Machines http://www.texfabgroup.in/hthp-vertical-dyeing-machines.htm http://www.texfabgroup.in/hthp-vertical-dyeing-machines.htm Wed, 27 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Mumbai (India), we are famed for manufacturing comprehensive line of HTHP Vertical Dyeing Machines having capacities up to 1000 kilograms per batch. It facilitates pretreatment and after-treatment of almost every fabric including cotton, etc. HTHP Horizontal Dyeing Machine http://www.texfabgroup.in/hthp-horizontal-dyeing-machine.htm http://www.texfabgroup.in/hthp-horizontal-dyeing-machine.htm Wed, 27 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Economical and eco-friendly HTHP Horizontal Dyeing Machine saves you from installation hassles by giving easing mounting facility even on mezzanine of higher floors. These Horizontal Tubular Type Dyeing Machines comes in standard capacities from 20 kgs to 320 kgs per batch, etc. HTHP Pilot Dyeing Machine http://www.texfabgroup.in/hthp-pilot-dyeing-machine.htm http://www.texfabgroup.in/hthp-pilot-dyeing-machine.htm Wed, 27 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the Mumbai-based Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter offering premium-quality HTHP Pilot Dyeing Machines that are used for dyeing all kinds of fibers & yarns. Our standard models have capacity of 200 grams to 5kgs/batch, but we can also custom-make for variegated clients’ needs! HTHP Beaker Dyeing Machine http://www.texfabgroup.in/hthp-beaker-dyeing-machine.htm http://www.texfabgroup.in/hthp-beaker-dyeing-machine.htm Wed, 27 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Mumbai (India), we are renowned for manufacturing best HTHP Beaker Dyeing Machines having 6 or 12 beakers with capacity of 500cc or 250cc each! They come along with pressure tight caps having Teflon gaskets. Beam Dyeing Machine http://www.texfabgroup.in/beam-dyeing-machine.htm http://www.texfabgroup.in/beam-dyeing-machine.htm Wed, 27 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a mighty range of Beam Dyeing Machines that are reckoned around the globe for their exemplary heat transfer efficiency. The range encompasses HTHP Beam Dyeing Machine and Economical Beam Dyeing Machine! Pneumatic Press http://www.texfabgroup.in/pneumatic-press.htm http://www.texfabgroup.in/pneumatic-press.htm Wed, 27 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pneumatic Press manufactured by us is extensively demanded in numerous textile industries in India and overseas for pressing yarn cheese. Designed to have superior quality, it’s efficient enough to handle even bulky carriers! Centrifugal Hydro Extractor http://www.texfabgroup.in/centrifugal-hydro-extractor.htm http://www.texfabgroup.in/centrifugal-hydro-extractor.htm Wed, 27 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our Centrifugal Hydro Extractor makes a must have for every yarn dye house with its exceptional rotating speed for quick & maximum hydro extraction! Not just quick, but it also consumes less power. Yarn Setting Autoclave http://www.texfabgroup.in/yarn-setting-autoclave.htm http://www.texfabgroup.in/yarn-setting-autoclave.htm Wed, 27 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We make available hi-tech Yarn Setting Autoclave that provides lustrous and soft yarn by heat setting and conditioning it. This fully automatic Autoclave is sturdy and long lasting, courtesy its stainless-steel built! Radio Frequency Dryer http://www.texfabgroup.in/radio-frequency-dryer.htm http://www.texfabgroup.in/radio-frequency-dryer.htm Wed, 27 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Get rid of excess water from different textile materials after bleaching, dyeing or other such processes with our supreme-quality Radio Frequency Dryer! We infuse them with latest technological features and best components, etc. Hot Air Dryer http://www.texfabgroup.in/hot-air-dryer.htm http://www.texfabgroup.in/hot-air-dryer.htm Wed, 27 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the Mumbai-based Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of top-tier Hot Air Dryers in the global markets. This fully automatic machine gives higher thermal efficiency for drying dyed yarns etc at an economical cost.